Our Staff

Rev. Joel Kelly, Pastor
Max Jackson, Organist/Music Director
Paula Riley, Secretary
Glen Thomas, custodian

Our Session

The governing body of our congregation; each elder is elected to serve a 3 year term and may be reelected for one additional term. * indicates they are serving a second term.


Jim Berton
Charlie Holbrook
J.T. Norris*
Ann Wiseman*


Barry Barbour
Bill Gesling
Jim Hall
Larry Wilson*, Clerk of Session


Trish Hall*
Jan Holbrook
Steve Jackson
Chris Payne